IoT Platform – Business Transformation Launchpad

SHARE IT ON
IoT – A kick start

Date
4th Oct, 2017
Duration
45 Minutes

Webinar Timings

USA
8 AM PT & 11 AM ET
Europe
4 PM BST
India
8.30 PM IST

To develop and leverage IoT solutions, it is important to understand:

  • Business strategy and applicability of IoT to add direct value
  • Technology strategy to identify right tool-set for building IoT solutions

Once the strategy is finalized, technology team needs to deep-dive into the details to establish how the IoT ecosystem works, starting from:

  • OS (like Android Things, Raspbian, others)
  • Hardware devices/sensors, protocols (like MQTT, CoAP, others)
  • Programming languages (like Python, Java, C++, others)
  • Middleware Platform (like KAA, WSO2, others)
  • Data Visualization (like Zeppelin)

In this webinar, our expert panel will showcase end-2-end IoT solution along with management of IoT platform and data visualization using Zeppelin.

Key Takeaways

  • How to establish IoT strategy?
  • How to choose the right toolset?
  • Demonstration of end-2-end IoT solution – developing & managing
  • How to manage and scale IoT solutions using robust platforms?

Speakers

Prasenjit Sarkar
Mr. Ankur Gupta
Technical Lead – Digital
NV Subrahmanyam
Mr. Shankar Kamra
Senior System Analyst – Digital

Join JK Technosoft thought leaders, Ankur Gupta, & Shankar Kamra for an interactive webinar on “IoT Platform – Business Transformation Launchpad

Register Here
* Required Field