Enabling the Digital Dairy Supply Chain: Traceability of Milk Components From Farm to Table

JK Tech Smart Dairy Webinar

Date
6th Oct 2021
Duration
30 Minutes

Speakers

Mr. Deep Thapliyal
Executive Vice President
Mr. Durgesh Verma
Vice President SAP & Dairy Center of Excellence

JK Tech Smart Dairy is an orchestrated design, solution and framework that captures key moments of the milk journey right from the producers to the customer, and all operational activities are fully mapped to address user expectation, business challenges, Industry trends with the right technology enablement.

The core foundation of the solution is on a 3-dimension axis across the dairy value chain, from producers to customers and supports the key business processes including sale and purchases, inventory management, stock valuation, variable product costing and daily production.

The Key Highlights of the Solution

  • Seamless milk procurement module.
  • Material balancing tool for Production Planning.
  • Real Time Product Costing at milk component level.
  • Gain & Loss traceability at each of stage of milk and milk components.
  • Tracking and traceability of milk and milk products.

Webinar Timings

USA
2 PM EDT
UK
7 PM BST
India
11:30 PM IST

Webinar - Enabling the Digital Dairy Supply Chain

X
JK Tech Bot
Do you have any Question? Chat with us.
Bot Minimize Icon
Bot Close Icon

JK Tech Bot

How can we help you?
JK Technosoft Chatbot Icon
Bot Minimize Icon
Bot Close Icon

JK Tech Bot

How can we help you?
JK Technosoft Chatbot Icon