Digital Transformation Journey in Dairy Industry

Webinar - Digital Transformation Journey in Dairy Industry

Date
2nd Dec 2021
Duration
40 Minutes

To participate in the webinar

Speakers

Ram Kumar - Business Head (UK & Europe)
Ram Kumar
Sr. Vice President & Business Head - UK & Europe
Durgesh Verma - Vice President SAP & Dairy Center of Excellence
Durgesh Verma
Vice President SAP & Dairy Center of Excellence

Digital Transformation Journey in Dairy Industry: To Combat the Traceability and Costing of Milk Components from Farm to Table.

JK Tech Smart Dairy is an orchestrated design, solution and framework that captures key moments of the milk journey right from the producers to the customer, and all operational activities are fully mapped to address user expectation, business challenges, Industry trends with the right technology enablement.

The core foundation of the solution is on a 3-dimension axis across the dairy value chain, from producers to customers and supports the key business processes including sale and purchases, inventory management, stock valuation, variable product costing and daily production.

The Key Highlights of the Solution

  • Seamless milk procurement module.
  • Material balancing tool for Production Planning.
  • Real Time Product Costing at milk component level.
  • Gain & Loss traceability at each of stage of milk and milk components.
  • Tracking and traceability of milk and milk products.

Webinar Timings

UK
2 PM GMT
Europe
3 PM CET
India
7:30 PM IST

JK Tech Bot
Do you have any Question? Chat with us.
Bot Minimize Icon
Bot Close Icon

JK Tech Bot

How can we help you?
JK Technosoft Chatbot Icon
Bot Minimize Icon
Bot Close Icon

JK Tech Bot

How can we help you?
JK Technosoft Chatbot Icon