Modernise Your Applications to Accelerate Digital Transformation

Webinar - Modernise Your Applications to Accelerate Digital Transformation

Date
20th Jan 2022
Duration
1 Hour

To participate in the webinar

Your Hosts for the Session

Conor Patten - Progress & OpenEdge
Conor Patten
Progress & OpenEdge
Karthik Balasubramanian - JK Tech
Karthik Balasubramanian
DGM - Practice Head, JK Tech
Andrew Jones - Head of IT Development, AFB
Andrew Jones
Head of IT Development, AFB
Colin Kennedy - CIO, DPD Ireland
Collin Kennedy
CIO, DPD Ireland

OpenEdge offers a number of choices when it comes to optimising and modernising your platforms to address the demands of your customers today and ensure its fit for the future.

To demonstrate this, the team at JK Tech and OpenEdge have teamed up with two of their customers – AFB and DPD to bring you some guiding principles.

In This Session You Will Learn

  • How our customers at AFB and DPD have approached their modernisation and digital transformation journey.
  • How to upgrade to the latest version of Progress OpenEdge to ensure a robust, high performance, scalable and secure environment.
  • How to modernise customer journey, Omni Channel Experience, and user interface using industry-proven frameworks like Progress Telerik and Kendo UI.
  • How to consider re-hosting from on-premise to cloud to leverage benefits like scalability, lower cost and flexibility.
  • About JK Tech’s 4R Innovate© modernisation framework which will offer significant benefits in terms of faster execution and lower TCO.

Webinar Timings

UK
1:00 PM GMT
Europe
2:00 PM CET
India
6:30 PM IST

JK Tech Bot
Do you have any Question? Chat with us.
Bot Minimize Icon
Bot Close Icon

JK Tech Bot

How can we help you?
JK Technosoft Chatbot Icon
Bot Minimize Icon
Bot Close Icon

JK Tech Bot

How can we help you?
JK Technosoft Chatbot Icon