Demystifying SAP S/4HANA

Demystifying SAP S/4HANA - Webinar

Webinar - Demystifying SAP S/4HANA

Date
5th Dec 2019

Duration
1 Hour

Speakers

Mr. Kartik Horra
Lead Consultant, SAP S/4HANA

Mr. Govardhan Reddy
Lead Consultant, SAP FICO

Mr. Lohith Mikkilineni
SAP Consultant, Supply Chain

SAP S/4HANA brings up a plethora of opportunities for SAP Customers to realign its business processes by minimizing the dependence on old legacy technologies and infrastructure. Faster processing, flexibility to have both cloud and on premise and enhanced user experience makes S/4HANA an important strategic decision.

SAP Customers can leverage S/4HANA as it enables them to Reimagine Business Models, Reimagine Business Decisions and Reimagine Business Processes. They have 3 choices: New Implementation, System Conversion and Landscape Transformation. The system conversion approach sights the details for a conversion from SAP Business Suite to SAP S/4HANA and its requisites.

Key Takeaways

  • Why S/4HANA?
  • Transition to S/4HANA Plan.
  • System Conversion – Migration Approach.
  • Major Tools and Activities.
  • JKT Migration Factory Services and Value Additions.

Join JK Technosoft thought leaders Kartik Horra, Govardhan Reddy & Lohith Mikkilineni for an interactive webinar on “Demystifying SAP S/4HANA”.

Even if you are unable to make it to the event, register anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Webinar Timings

USA
10:30 AM EDT

Europe
4:30 PM CET

UK
3:30 PM GMT

India
9 PM IST

Middle East
7:30 PM UAE

Register Here
* Required Field